Me in a Magazine

This was the full show i did in front of 900 people. My cane didnt drop at all. I pat myself on the back for this one. I didnt want to do a safe cane sequence and get away with it. I wanted to test my boundaries. So i decided to go up and down, and do floorwork while balancing the cane. Its risky. But i love challenges!

Ive a good news to share with all of you. I have been featured in a magazine. My dad saw this, and he didnt freak out. He has never seen me perform. Except for the last gig. He seems to be proud that i can balance a cane, and asked if i could balance it on my nose. And i could ๐Ÿ™‚ Im glad my family is more accepting of what i do.

Here are the pictures

ME IN A MAGAZINE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Me in a Magazine

  1. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž
    The closest I came to this was balancing a book on my head while walking to school :twisted:. It is amazing to see you balance that cane while moving your body ever so graciously.

Leave a Reply

