Battle Royale…Unflattering photos

I hate josh to the core. He just proved the point i look old. Now compare my face to my “classmates.” I look like their teacher.

This photo is yucky…bbut i must admit, it looks like my character. Just like Josh talks too much…i think tooo much. Like what the hell is there to think after the movie? So serious..Really i better graduate ASAP…i might produce white hair by 3rd yeaR..

This foto is dediacted to T1B2. Jacky’s pose is famous now. Even lecturers do it. God! I look so old. I look older than Melanie and Ryan. This sucks..

Thanks Josh for proving me the point that i am old lady.

Leave a Reply

