SUPER SIZED NOSE RING!!/ A GERMAN’S DREAM?

THATS NOT A EARRING ON MY NOSE! THATS A NOSE RING! AND THAT WHAT POOR BRIDES ARE MADE TO WEAR IN CERTAIN PARTS OF INDIA. AND AFTER THIS PIC, I WAS HAPPILY DIGGING MY NOSE AS IT WAS ITCHY! IMAGINE THE POOR BRIDES?

And the lady at little india sold me a nose ring for twice its price!!! and i only got to discover until i decided to buy another at TEKKA MARKET!! And she took one look at me and said… “you must be a foreigner?”

NOSE RING NO. 2

This was much easy on my nose! It felt less itchy..but the digging didnt stop and i was sneezing quite alot after removing these accesories!

Lets face it! Nose rings are pretty minus the itch

NOSE RING NO. 3

tHIS one is sooo tiny! But lovable! That lady robbed me again. I paid 2 bucks for this one where i could have paid like 50 cents!!!

END OF NOSE RING INVASION

2)GERMAN DREAM!

Today, in the bus i kept thinking of my friend Florian. We always had a dream. Florian is still quite fascinated by singaporeans way of adding “LAH” to every word or sentence. And he claims its really different back in Germany and he asked me if its compulsory to add “lah” at the end of every sentence.

Since Germans hardly speak English or favor the English language, we came up with a plan! We will sit in a local singaporean coffeeshop and speak in proper english to the local “auntie”.  Instead of saying, “Auntie ah can have one cup copi O”, we would say “Can we have a cup of coffee” imitating the accent of the Britain people.

And in Britain, we will sit like the local singaporean Ah beng “chinese gangster” with messy hair and shorts, squatting on the chair  and ask “Aiyo come here lah! U got Copi O o Not!! i veli hungly lah”

Its really strange, but would love to try that one day? Wonder who would sponser the both of us to England?

FLORIAN ROCKS!!!! I dont remmeber asking him to grow a goatee! But just love that facial hair on men. Like a goat, so nice to touch! Lol!

8 thoughts on “SUPER SIZED NOSE RING!!/ A GERMAN’S DREAM?

  1. I had a nose piercing once! I had a tamil friend back then who told me to try it. And my mum was very unhappy and insisted i let the hole close as its not in our culture. It didnt look nice on me. I looked strange. And it kept bleeding so much and i was so naughty that i kept pulling it out and putting it back. It bled so much. IT WAS GORY! Then i got bored and let it close.

  2. OUCH (O___O)

    I only had my ears pierced and that’s enough for me not to have more piercings (X____X)

    Now a days i’m lazy to put on ear rings and i’m still surprised they haven’t closed yet after not wearing ear rings for 6 months (O_____O)

    apparently i’m a high maintence girl since i’m only allowed to wear real gold or silver ear rings or any other kind of jewelry on my body >DDDD

    So if i have allergies, my potential boyfriend will be kicked in the sheen for buying me fake goods >P

  3. haha better get a rich man!! I cant live without earrings, i have a super square jawline and terriby sharp chin…so earrings create a lot of distraction!! So i love and neeeed earrings!
    I have to wear round or tear drop earrings, it makes my face look less “RIGHT ANGLED”!

Leave a Reply

